This category can only be viewed by members. To view this category, sign up by purchasing ISCC Individual Membership.

Vikram Desai

Principal Architect

CnT Architects

Sandeep Jagadeesh

Founder & Principal

Architecture Paradigm

Sushanta Singh Takhellambam

Chief Engineering Manager

Larsen & Toubro Ltd.

Nirup Jayanth

Studio Head

JURONG Consultants (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Anand Basal


Prestige Estate Projects Ltd.

New Delhi 2015

Panel Discussion

Ar. Vibhor Mukul Singh

Principal & Founder

Designers' Alcove

for Art & Architecture

Dr. Abhay Gupta

Chartered Engineer

& Principal Consultant

Skeleton Consultants Pvt Ltd

Nipun Jain

Business Head

LPS-EJOT Fastening

Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Dirk Homrighausen


LPS-EJOT Fastening

Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Recent Posts